Testimonials

 

AIF Astrology

Please take a look at some of the feedback I’ve received from clients – these testimonials are drawn equally from interactions that took place in person, and from consultations carried out across long distances over Skype.  Most of these testimonials are taken from my YELP REVIEWS. Sample some of these positive reactions, and then head on over to my WORK WITH ME and CONTACT pages to learn more and get metaphysical with me!  This page is updated regularly…

The best part for me was that I felt like I had a life coaching session (without having to explain anything…).  I don’t know if everyone has similar sessions, but I was sure pleasantly surprised with how grounded and practical it all was.  I am empowered to take on the coming year with a few tools that Steve suggested” — Natasha N., El Segundo, CA, USA (Yelp review; April 8, 2017)

This was extremely helpful. Steve was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. I appreciated the insight into the questions I had — it provided clarity, new ideas and perspective. Steve took the extra time to explain different concepts to me, though this session is useful for people at all at levels. The conversation was very valuable and I walked away feeling more aware and at ease.” — Crystal B., Providence, RI, USA (Yelp review; March 21, 2017)

Steve is absolutely amazing! I first had an Astrology reading with him last summer and he just explained everything to me. It was my first time, and I just learned so much. He went well over the allotted time, until he ensured that I understood… Ever since, I have to speak with him every month. Steve truly made an impact on my life, and I feel much more spiritually awakened. He definitely  has been a part of my growth process and I am grateful for that. I highly recommend!” — Vanessa M., Manhattan, NY, USA (Yelp review; Jan. 25, 2017)

Steve was WONDERFUL. My boyfriend and I came in together asking for help on a very specific decision, as complete newbies to Astrology…Steve was great at giving us an introduction to the topic, and making it all very relevant and accessible to us. He was incredibly generous with his time. As someone who has never gone to see an astrologist before, this was a wonderful first experience and I will definitely be back. His advice and guidance was very helpful to us… He did a great job of looking at both my and my boyfriend’s readings and giving us grounded, applicable advice. Could not be happier with our visit!” — Divya D., Providence, RI, USA (Yelp review;  Jan. 13, 2017)

The session was very helpful… I greatly appreciated the open-minded / eclectic / unconventional / unassuming way you presented the information coming through in the session.” — Deborah P., Richmond, VA, USA (Jan. 11, 2017)

IMG_4186Thank you so much for taking the time to send me all the information from the reading. It was so kind of you, and so helpful to have it in writing. I really feel the reading provided me with insight needed in this difficult time. I also feel you had a wonderful way of sharing the information with me. I am truly grateful.” — Mary Ann. D., Albany, NY, USA (May 27, 2016)

Steve was very good, and he was very elaborate in his answer. Very patient in answering my questions. I really liked his reading and it was satisfying. I would definitely visit him again and would recommend to others, too!” — Maha V., Albany, NY, USA (Yelp review; Feb. 11, 2016)

There is so much information to go through, and I’m a bit overwhelmed by what I feel is the accuracy of it all…It’s been really helpful to get a reading that felt like it was speaking to my concerns, as well as speaking in concert with other voices around me.” — Michael C., Albany, NY, USA (Aug. 30, 2015)

I can’t recommend Steve more as a terrifically helpful, generous, kind guide to those thorny life questions. He had an uncanny ability to cut through my confusion, fears, and mental static to the real issues and offer sensitive and positive guidance. I felt like I had a tremendous mental, emotional reset which enabled me to move forward in a much more productive way. The process was collaborative, and I never felt as though I was being talked at or pushed. It was as though I found the best voice inside me and could ask it questions and get answers based on a huge well of knowledge, a luxurious, eye-opening and supportive experience!” — Sarah B., Brooklyn, NY, USA (Yelp review; Feb. 7, 2015)

IMG_4627Steve is a brilliant astrologer and caring Tarot reader.  He offers incredible insight which helps lead to action…action that creates change.  I highly recommend him!” — Paula E., Los Angeles, CA, USA (Yelp review; Jan. 30, 2015)

I wish I had energy to say how many times you hit the nail on the head… It’s weird, it’s like you crawled inside my etheric field to write this up.” — J.P., Canada

Steve is a magical, spiritual, sensitive soul who is very in tune with anything metaphysical and/or ‘other worldly.’  Maybe because he himself, is ‘other worldly.’  He has an ‘encyclopedic mind’ and keen intuition, so you know he knows his shit.  He is just a great, kind, nice man.  One of the sweetest you’ll ever meet.  I’ve had a couple of readings from Steve and they have been extremely enlightening, validating, informative, comforting, and insightful.  He talks sense, and ‘makes’ sense – I highly recommend his readings!” — YutSoup Y., Los Angeles, CA, USA (Yelp review)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s